Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Contact Us
Energy Committee

Barre City Energy Committee
Meets on the fourth Monday of every month
From 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Council Chambers, City Hall (6 N. Main Street)

Follow the Barre City Energy Committee on Facebook!

Mission: To improve our community by reducing energy costs to Barre City residents and benefit the environment

Focus areas:


Barre City Energy Committee Members
Elaine Wang Co-Chair
Phil Cecchini Co-Chair
Conor Teal
Romni Palmer

City Staff
City Planning Director - Janet Shatney
Building and Community Service Director - Jeff Bergeron
Efficiency Vermont Advisor
Timothy Perrin, CEM - Senior Account Manager

Energy Committee Annual Reports