COVID-19 Updates

Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Businesses
Contact Us
Paths, Routes & Trails Committee

PATHS, ROUTES & TRAILS COMMITTEE
Meets on the second Wednesday monthly
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

(During COVID, meetings will be held virtually/hybrid through ZOOM.  Instructions will be placed on the corresponding Agenda.)

Committee Contacts:

Stephanie Quaranta
Phone: (802) 476-0257
Email: squaranta@barrecity.org

Steve Mackenzie, City Manager
Phone: (802) 476-0240
Email: manager@barrecity.org

Members:
Scott Bascom - Chair - skittybascom@gmail.com
Dan Souza - dsouza@maccu.org
Giuliano Cecchinelli - giulianof2@aol.com
Mark Martin - xcmark10@gmail.com

Tim Terway - timothyterway@gmail.com

Karen Nelson - karen.nelson@vermont.gov