COVID-19 Updates

Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Businesses
Contact Us

MAYOR

   

 

 

Lucas Herring

l.herring@barrecity.org
802-272-8222
36 Railroad Street
Barre, VT 05641

Click Here

to Read

"From the Desk of the Mayor"

 

Councilors Ward 1

   
 

Jake Hemmerick

j.hemmerick@barrecity.org

 802-363-7831

27 Camp St.

Barre, VT  05641

 

 

 

 

 

Emel Cambel

e.cambel@barrecity.org

802-249-0134

9 Camp Street

Barre, VT  05641

 

 

 

 

 

 

Councilors Ward 2

   
 

Michael Boutin

M.Boutin@barrecity.org
802-272-2858
 
 

Teddy Waszazak

T.Waszazak@barrecity.org
781-219-8770

180 Merchant Street

Barre, VT  05641

 

Councilors Ward 3

 

 
 

 Ericka Reil

e.reil@barrecity.org

802-839-9504

31 Bassett Street

Barre, VT  05641

 
 

 

Samn Stockwell

s.stockwell@barrecity.org

802-279-9327

36 Elliston Street

Barre, VT  05641

 

 

     

 What Ward am I in?

 

City Council Meetings

The City Council meets every Tuesday night beginning at 7:00pm. (Special meetings and cancelled meetings will be posted in the agenda)

 City Council meetings are held in Hybrid form:  City Council Chambers located at 6 n. Main St. Barre VT 05641; and ZOOM.

Agendas, Minutes and Videos

The City Council will post their weekly agenda, previous weeks minutes and a link to the video of the meeting.