Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Businesses
Contact Us

MAYOR

   

 

 

Lucas Herring

L.Herring@barrecity.org
802-272-8222
36 Railroad Street
Barre, VT 05641

Click Here

to Read

"From the Desk of the Mayor"

 

Councilors Ward 1

   
 

Jeffrey Tuper-Giles

J.Tuper-Giles@barrecity.org
802-369-6122
51 Hill Street
Barre, VT 05641
 
 

Sue Higby

S.Higby@barrecity.org
802-476-5655
P.O. Box 42
Barre, VT 05641
 

Councilors Ward 2

   
 

Michael Boutin

M.Boutin@barrecity.org
802-272-2858
 
 

Brandon Batham

B.Batham@barrecity.org
802-380-6708
59 Summer St.
Barre, VT 05641
 

Councilors Ward 3

 

 
 

John LePage

J.LePage@barrecity.org
(802) 839-9249
16 Willey Street
Barre, VT 05641
 
 

Rich Morey

R.Morey@barrecity.org
802-272-3906
51 Fairview St.
Barre, VT 05641
 

 What Ward am I in?

 

City Council Meetings

The City Council meets every Tuesday night beginning at 7:00pm. (Special meetings and cancelled meetings will be posted in the agenda)

 City Council meetings are held in the City Council Chambers located at 6 n. Main St. Barre VT 05641

Agendas, Minutes and Videos

The City Council will post their weekly agenda, previous weeks minutes and a link to the video of the meeting.