Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Businesses
Contact Us
Cow Pasture Stewardship Committee

Cow Pasture Stewardship Committee
Meets on the third Thursday every other month in Council Chambers
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Committee Mission Statement: To connect people to the place in ways that allow recreation, exploration, collaboration, and stewardship of the Cow Pasture.

Committee Vision Statement: The Barre City Cow Pasture is an undeveloped natural area with ecological importance, historical significance and outdoor recreational opportunities.

View the Parking and Trail Map to see out the many ways that you can access our forest.

Learn more about our Cow Pasture through our PHOTO GALLERY page.

Members:
Chris Russo-Fraysier, Chair - chris.russo@vermont.gov
Mike Perrigo - mikeperrigo@hpfairfield.com
Maura Quinn - mkquinn7@outlook.com
Sharon Lunde
Mark Martin - markm@vhcb.org

Tim Rapczynski - tim.rapczynski@gmail.com

Fabio Balenzano

Alexandra Pastor - w_roma@yahoo.com

 

Primary Staff:
Jeff Bergeron, Director of Buildings and Community Services - jbergeron@barrecity.org
Stephanie Quaranta, Assistant Director of BCS - Recreation - squaranta@barrecity.org