COVID-19 Updates

Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Businesses
Contact Us
Paths, Routes & Trails Committee

PATHS, ROUTES & TRAILS COMMITTEE
Meets on the second Wednesday monthly
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Check the Agenda for ZOOM instructions and Location of Meeting

 

Committee Contacts:

Stephanie Quaranta
Phone: (802) 476-0257
Email: squaranta@barrecity.org

Steve Mackenzie, City Manager
Phone: (802) 476-0240
Email: manager@barrecity.org

Members:
Dan Souza - dsouza@802cu.com
Giuliano Cecchinelli - giulianof2@aol.com
Mark Martin - xcmark10@gmail.com

Tim Terway - timothyterway@gmail.com

Karen Nelson - karen.nelson@vermont.gov