Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Businesses
Contact Us
Transportation Advisory Committee

Transportation Advisory Committee
Meets as warranted
Council Chambers, City Hall

 

Mission:

 

Members:

Renita Marshall, Chair, renita.marshall@charter.net

Arthur Bombardier, adklb5@charter.net

Real Maurice, armandmauricevt@yahoo.com

Mladen Gagulic, mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov

Giuliano Cecchinelli, Vice Chair, giulianof2@aol.com

 

Primary Staff:

Steve Mackenzie, P.E., City Manager, manager@barrecity.org

Bill Ahearn, P.E., Director of Public Works, pwdirector@barrecity.org

Larry Eastman, Deputy Police Chief, larry.eastman@vermont.gov