COVID-19 Updates

Council & Committees
City Departments
Visit Barre
Contact Us
Transportation Advisory Committee

Transportation Advisory Committee
Meets on the third Wednesday monthly

Check the Agenda for ZOOM Instructions and Location of Meeting


Charge Document



Michael Hellein, Chair,

Giuliano Cecchinelli, Vice Chair

Arthur Bombardier,

Jake Hemmerick,

Joanne Reynolds,

Joshua Akers


Primary Staff:

Bill Ahearn, P.E., Director of Public Works,

Larry Eastman, Deputy Police Chief,